"My photo memories" contest #28 |||

Pictures are something that makes us remember our previous life and also makes us remember some funny or sad moment in life, picture serves as memories that each time you see it there will always be a smile on your face even do you are angry.

Pictures are something that never change, some pictures are snap unexpected the time you didn't expect but seeing it, it will look beautiful and also it will be something that you will love to see everyday..

Today my three photos that I will sharing with everyone is me meeting my old time friend, Me with my sisters on a happy mood and also me and my lovely mom.

Me and my lovely Mom

IMG-20240206-WA0007.jpg

Taking a picture with my lovely mom is something I pray for everyday because of my school, I hardly take pictures because I don't like it and also I haven't taken pictures with my mom because apart from when I was still small, but to my greatest surprise this year was a different year, my mom and I look a picture that was great and the smile she put on was something like we was expecting the picture for a very long time and I don't know and she also tell me that I should be taking pictures because it something each time you remember it always put a smile on your face.this picture remind me of taking pictures of me and my lovely mom on Sunday morning..

Me Meeting My Old friend

IMG-20240809-WA0001.jpg

Meeting an old friend of mine is something I was praying for because it has been long when we meet, so meeting him was a thing of joy so we decided to take pictures for future use so that each time we can't see each other's we will look into the picture and remember the last time we meet, this picture remind me of meeting my old time friend.

Always do good to your friends because anytime you see each other's you will love to create another another great memories again..

Me and my sister on a happy mood

IMG_20230113_095132.jpg

My sister and I was creating a funny jokes that even we didn't know what to say again, and also she say I have tall and leave her because she is my senior sister and each time people see us they normally call me senior and call her junior, so this picture remind me of when we went to someone house and give what my mom send us to give.

I am using this opportunity to invite @ruthjoe @josepha, @pandora2010, @rdp89 and @kuzboy @dave-hanny, to join me and participate in this wonderful challenge.



Thanks for reading 🙏

Sort:  

Greetings dear friend onomzy001, thank you for your invitation, I really appreciate that you share your photos remembering at the same time those moments of joy in life, which remain as pleasant memories. All the photos are great, my friend.

Success to you.

Thank you friend I really appreciate

Yes truly pictures really serves as memories because it makes us remember some funny times with our friends, family and also loves ones, some times old pictures helps a lot because it serves as evidence for you to tell people you know the person....

You have really written friend, wishing you success in this contest..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43