My best day Contest| by @onomzy001

in Ukraine on Steem5 months ago

Good day everyone, today is another beautiful day to participate in a contest such as this organized by @bazer which is all about our best day..

I believe all Human being has he or her best day, sometimes it can be the day you were born, ur birthday, your graduation day, your matriculation day, your first day in steemit platform, your first day in work, the gifts you receive on Valentine's day, and many more of them.

For me today I am choosing my best day to be the day I graduated from school National diploma graduation....

About My Best Day

1697430776294.jpg

My best day is the day I graduated from school, I feel like that day should not finish because of the joy everyone share on that day, Alot of fun takes place that day, we celebrate it like that day will remain forever and ever.

When I started the school and also facing some problem then I think all the school stress will not finish until that day when I graduated I was fill with joy, my parents call me to pray for me that my joy and happiness will not end, I received gifts from different people, I was very surprised because I received gifts when I was 10 years old that is when I received gifts last till that graduation day everything that day is just happening like magic, me that is calm and I didn't talk, but that day the joy in my heart's make me to talk and also celebrate it in a great way....

Also that day I eat food that I was wishing to eat for a very long time and also eating meats, I feel like king on that day because it was very special and great....

Why Was it my best day

IMG20230717143517.jpg

It was my special day because of the gifts I received on that day...

It was my best day because of the joy and happiness I received that day, I didn't even believe in my life that I will ever graduate from school due to the stress, lack of payment and many more.

Sometimes I remember the last semester exams before my final year exams, I didn't pay my complete school-fess,I suffer and suffer and suffer before the pains goes away....

Inviting @wakeupkitty @vickyson @eniolw to join me on this contest..

Thank you all for reading 🙏🙏.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Congratulations on receiving your diploma, thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26