Computer stories #6 -My First favorite computer game/моя перша улюблена комп'ютерна гра

Hello friends of the ukraine on steem community, it is a pleasure to participate in this contest, it is the first time I write in this community and I will try to write more often, well as a child I did not have a computer, I only had a Playstation 1, then a few years later if there was a computer in my family but it was small, at the age of 12 years if I had my own laptop the first game I played was call of duty of 2003.

image.png

Link

image.png

Link

From that moment on I loved video games with world war themes, because you feel in the character of the video game, I am also a fan of horror, adventure, mystery and strategy video games.

Well friend that was all I hope you liked my participation, see you another time, best regards.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQMU8DCu6y52qzHBEhaYfKK1vVR2cPLMLkuqNwUfPiQaJF3kY3US8XbJiPztsV7xs4UY3wb37LJ.png

Sort:  
 last month 

Ніколи в неї не грала, але дуже багато чула. Взагалі-то я почала грати вже після десь 22 років, мене навчив чоловік, до того взагалі іграми не цікавилася. Та й більше полюбляю трохи інший жанр, як то Варкрафт чи Відьмак

The Witcher is a good video game 👍🏻

 last month 

Скажіть, а це якись конкурс? Якщо так, можна будь ласка попросити посилання на кураторський допис щодо нього? Я б може теж могла б багато чого розповісти на тему))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70