You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Буде сувора зима?

in Ukraine on Steem2 months ago

grandfather, who every day noted in a diary what the weather was like

It's funny, my father has been recording the air temperature three times a day every day for many years and making a graph based on this data. An interesting hobby.

I also think that blockchain is a great tool for keeping a diary. That's probably why someone once came up with The Diary Game.

"season," if we even know what season we are in now.

It seems that everything around is changing and now it is not even clear when which season begins. When I remember my mother's or grandmother's stories about snowy winters, flooded springs and cold rainy autumns, doubts sometimes creep in that it was all there. But then I remember that I witnessed this as a child.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43