You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Настав час змін! | The Time Has Come for Change!

in Ukraine on Steem7 months ago

I hope an update means it looks good for mobile users too

All changes will be discussed by the community, so I think many opinions will be taken into account, including convenience for mobile phone users.

Sort:  

That's nice to hear since @blessedlife and I are not the only ones typing our fingers off on a mobile phone plus I noticed we see something completely different.

A justified post looks very ugly, badly layout and so do many posts where templates are used.

Good luck!

Thanks for bringing the question, I hope it will be taken into consideration.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26