Contest|MY CORNER OF THE WORLD 🌍 #4| PHOTO CONTEST"MY CORNER OF THE WORLD"

Hello Bea ladies and gentlemen of this Ukraine on Steem community. I hope my publication meets you well. Today I'm here for a contest about corner of the world by @bazer.

IMG_20240424_063826.jpg

There are beautiful sites in my country, just that it's not all the time you visit there because of work. But today I share this beautiful world corner (beach). This beach is located in Nigeria and it's so beautiful that most people go there.

There are activities that happens here like ball is being played on the shores, horse rides along the shore, people playing at the edge of the beach, etc. And here, you find food items too incase you're hungry or didn't come with your food or snack. There's also swing for kids too to play.

I stayed till evening to see the beautiful sunset on the seashore so I could take a photo.

IMG_20240424_063846.jpg

It was really beautiful to see the sunset, but the life guards asked everyone to leave the water, and oh, I could site big ships in the deep water too. I had a great day at my corner of the world.

Sort:  
 last month 

Дякую, прийнято!

Thank you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66