"View from my window" #28

Hello friends,

20230518_094451.jpg

I hope you all are well. Today I am participating in the contest organized by @strecoza. This is the first time I am participating in this contest. To begin my article, I would like to thank her for organizing this contest.

Today I got up and took some pictures of what I saw things after opening the window. I have never taken pictures of things seen through window like this before. But because of this contest, I thought of taking some beautiful pictures today. So here are some pictures I took that way. You can see that today is a good sunny day. Because it had rained for the past few days, the environment had taken on a dark nature. But today the sky was very clear blue and beautiful.

20230518_094435.jpg

20230518_094506.jpg

When I opened the window, I saw three coconut trees, a few other trees, the wall in front of me, and the tall pink flowered tree in the yard on the other side of the wall. And the flower tree looked so beautiful. The tree used to be full of flowers, but today there were only two or three flowers.

It is a relief to look around like this in the morning. It is very beautiful to see the birds chirping and the flowers blooming on the trees. Because of this contest, I was able to see the climate changes in different countries and the surroundings around their homes.

Catagory Photography
Camera used Handphone(Samsung A30)
Object Environment
Location Galle - Srilanka
Application editor -
Photographer @nishadi89

🎀 Thanks for reading 🎀


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Logopit_1673449593323.png

Thank you so much ❤❤

 last year 

Дякую за участь

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44