The Shopping Game - Online shopping

Greeting everyone,

20230510_114230_0000.png
Design made with using canva app

I hope you all are well. Today I am going to tell you about my online shopping experience. I have posted two articles on online shopping on two previous occasions and through this article I hope to share my thoughts on a product I recently purchased.

I have shopped at daraz, ebay and aliexpress online shopping stores. And now I have been doing online shopping at aliexpress for a year. I hope to continue to buy products from aliexpress because I can buy products through aliexpress at a very reasonable price compared to others. I have bought a lot of products from AliExpress.

20230510_105002.jpg
This is my account on AliExpress.
screenshot taken from my aliexpress app

About a week ago I bought a curly hair wig from aliexpress and I still haven't received it. Because it usually takes about two weeks to a month for me to receive an item purchased from aliexpress. This period varies from country to country.

20230510_105319.jpg
The hair wig I bought a week ago.
screenshot taken from my aliexpress app

Details of my order :-

This is a brown black synthetic ponytail hair wig. This is designed for women. This hair wig is about 22 inches long. Also, there is a good collection here with several colors.

20230510_110538.jpg
This is that color collection of hair wigs.
screenshot taken from my aliexpress app

Below are the prices here in our country's currency and in USD and Steem.

LKR ( lanka rupiyal )USDSteem
1246$ 3.6118.05

Below is a screenshot of the email I received with the price and related details of this hair wig.

20230510_112316.jpg
screenshot taken from my email inbox

Although the price is $4, I got a discount so I was able to buy it for $3.61.

Also, we receive the goods purchased through AliExpress via a courier service or by mail. We can look the details of this order. Also, from the date of purchase of the order until we receive it, we will receive relevant tracking information via email.


🎀 Thanks for reading 🎀


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

That looks like a fun thing to buy! Enjoy your curly ponytail hair wig when it arrives. Maybe you will consider sharing a picture of you wearing it if you want :)

I actually bought it for my mother. And I hope to add a picture of it in the future. Thank you ❤❤

Oh cool! I think your mother will love it! :)

Yes dear, my pleasure 🤗❤

 last year 

5GeQYkdkTVXgMLtSnYLjCeB13ponnb67yW62AEoEPpD5LQYSckezE7dmY55mFQ5d3QGsDZ93hVQDXYsmcPaMREePgqwzBYJ5G8MSwK6M6wWvUcTL4qPh9DbUeM1tqSBXfByrKew86QiPB1RBLeKobV11JT7i1R1QdzFz3xatec3HUeRGXA615Q1U1fcjQJEZAq4v8nRtMBqaQtZsmG7hfP.png

TThanks for support ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67