Contest "View from my window" #34

in Ukraine on Steem10 months ago

Hello friends,

I hope you all are well. Today I am participating in "View from my window" #34 contest organized by @strecoza. Yesterday I participated in another contest that was organized in this community and I really like to participate in contests that are organized in the Ukraine of Steem community.

20230719_125830.jpg

Today I went to town with my grandmother to buy some beauty products that I need. These pictures were taken while coming. Grandma actually reminded me to take some pictures. Or I had forgotten it. On the bus ride home I took some pictures of the surrounding scenery. Sitting in a window seat made it easy for me to take these pictures.

There were many two-storied houses, ordinary houses and shops on both sides of the road. It is really a beautiful experience to see the surroundings from the window when traveling in a bus or train. I like to look at the surroundings from the window like that.

20230719_125844.jpg

20230719_125810.jpg

This picture below shows the wall of a main hospital in the city. There are beautiful paintings on wall. The entire wall is filled with the most creative paintings related to the hospital.

And talking about today's weather, the rainy weather of the last two days was not there at that time. Although it rained this morning, it wasn't raining by the time we got to town. Therefore, it was sunny at that moment.

20230719_125754.jpg

Catagory Photography
Camera used Handphone(Samsung A30)
Object Views from my window
Location Galle - Srilanka
Application editor -
Photographer @nishadi89

🎀 Thanks for reading 🎀


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Good luck sister. A Creative and a beautiful post

 9 months ago 

Цікава прогулянка за косметикою)
Дякую за участь

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55