Contest "View from my window" #32

in Ukraine on Steemlast year (edited)

Hello steemians,

20230623_112626.jpg

I hope you all are well. This is my entry for the contest "View from my window" #32 - Конкурс "Вид з мого вікна" organized by @strecoza .
https://steemit.com/hive-145157/@strecoza/contest-view-from-my-window-31-konkurs-vid-z-mogo-vikna

Today I am going to share with you, not the photos of the surroundings taken from the window of our house. I took these pictures of some of the views from the window while traveling on the train. Actually, almost all of us like to sit by the window and look at the surroundings when traveling in a train or bus. It is truly a lovely experience.

20230623_112641.jpg

I took these beautiful pictures on Sunday last week. While going on that train, I thought of taking some pictures of some of the scenes I saw from the window to submit for this contest.

So here are some pictures of two stations. After seeing this railway station, I couldn't help but take some pictures. Because the scenery there was very beautiful. Small plants had in such a way that it hung beautifully. Beautifully bloomed flower plants in small flower pots. So these views were beautiful to behold.

20230623_112605.jpg

20230623_112537.jpg

It was also a sunny day. Even the sky had turned a clear white. It was already past 1.30pm when I took these pictures.

So guys I have shared with you my views. Also I looked tyour windows through your post.

20230623_112553.jpg

Finally I would like to invite my friends @enamul17, @greenman and @arshani to participate this contest.

Catagory Photography
Camera used Handphone(Samsung A30)
Object Views from window
Location Galle - Srilanka
Application editor -
Photographer @nishadi89

🎀 Thanks for reading 🎀


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Дякую за участь

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47