Contest | Colour palette | RED FLOWERS! 🌹🌹

in Ukraine on Steemlast year (edited)

Hello friends

20230506_132845.jpg

I hope you all are well. This is my first post in this community. I am happy to participate in this contest organized by @olesia. Because of this contest, I saw many pictures of beautiful red flowers. They are really beautiful flowers. In my today's post I am going to share with you some pictures of red roses and some pictures of red siddhartha flowers.

Red Rose 🌹

20230506_132938.jpg

20230506_132952.jpg

I took the pictures of these flowers yesterday when we went to Asapu to seela programme. For almost every festival in asapu, these beautiful flowers are brought from places like Nuwara Eliya. So here are the beautiful flowers brought for vesak. On seeing these flowers, the first thing anyone thinks is that these are fake flowers made of plastic. The beauty of these flowers is so great that many people touch them to see if these flowers are real flowers. Also, it can be recognized that these flowers are not plastic flowers by the small insects that come to the flowers.

Large roses with thick petals like this are grown in areas with a cold climate like Nuwara Eliya. Cultivation of this red rose, which is important for import, is also not so easy. Roses like this do not grow in our area.

Red colour Siddhartha flowers


Yesterday, I was able to see a special kind of flower in Asapu. This is that flower. I didn't even know the name of these flowers. It was one of the women who came to the seela programme told us that the name of these flowers is Siddhartha Mal. White as well as red colour siddhartha flowers had offered to Chaitya and Bodhi.

20230506_132923.jpg

20230506_132906.jpg

20230506_132823.jpg

Sri Lankans call this flowers Siddhartha Mal. I don't really know what the correct name is. However, this type of flower is a rare and beautiful flower. Flowering occurs in a bushy plant. And These Siddhartha flowers are an excellent type of flower that can be used for decorative purposes.

Catagory Photography
Camera used Handphone(Samsung A30)
Object Red flowers
Location Galle - Srilanka
Application editor -
Photographer @nishadi89

I invite :-
@jyoti-thelight
@shohana1
@enamul17

🌹Thanks for reading 🌹


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Дякую за гарний допис. 🌹

Thank you dear ☺️

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51