Contest | Color palette | ORANGE FLOWERS!

in Ukraine on Steemlast year (edited)

Hello friends,

I hope you all are well. This is my participation in the colourpalette contest organized by @olesia. I was really looked forward to participating in this contest. Currently, I was able to become a winner in both the contests I participated in. Today's theme is orange flowers. So today I am going to share with you some pictures of beautiful orange flowers.

Ratmal

Scientific name :- Ixora coccinea

20230530_130509.jpg

20230530_124157.jpg

I had talked about Ratmal before. There are two types of ratmal known by the scientific name Ixora coccinea. It is the big ratmal and the normal small ratmal species. These pictures show the orange colored Ratmal called Maha Ratmal. In our garden we have this orange-colored ratmal. These are flowers that bloom in small clusters. The plant works as a bush.

This plant is propagated by cuttings. The leaves are quite large and dark green in color.

20230530_125550.jpg

20230530_125537.jpg

20230530_130521.jpg

Here is another species of orange flowers in our garden. I really don't know the name of this flower. If anyone knows the name of this flower please tell me. I have seen some houses have these flowering trees. This flower tree is a small plant that is not very tall. The flowers are like plastic flowers. Even if you hold it with your hand, it feels like a plastic flower. It is also special that one or two small yellow flowers bloom between these orange flowers.

Pomegranate flowers

Scientific name :- Punica granatum

20230530_130457.jpg

20230530_130442.jpg

These are pomegranate flowers. This pomegranate tree is in front of our house. These pomegranate flowers, which first appear in a small round shape, gradually blossom into a flower. The petals of this flower are very thin and the flower is small.

Catagory Photography
Camera used Handphone(Samsung A30)
Object Orange flowers
Location Galle - Srilanka
Application editor -
Photographer @nishadi89

🌼Thanks for reading🌼


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

beautiful post. good luck sister.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49