"My photo memories" contest #25

in Ukraine on Steem3 months ago

20240718_102230.jpg

Hello friends

Welcome to my photo memories of the week! We keep sharing memories and through photos they we are able to express ourselves.

Today I have 3 beautiful memories to share with us here and they reminded me of so many beautiful things.

photo one1721290300773.jpeg

This is a photo of me on a road show promoting steemit. This event was so fun that I and my crews never wished for it to end. We toured round the city promoting steemit with our T-shirts and cap.

I remember we would go to some institutions in the city and talk to some students about steemit, register them, help them through the introduction post and take some selfies with them.

Promoting steemit was fun and enjoyable. We would go to any eatery of our choice after each promotion day to relax, eat and drink before we headed home.

I had some group that I move with and then if I'm not around for the road show, it's usually bored. I was seen as the vibe queen. I enjoyed every moment of the road show. It was all fun.

photo two1703331953456.jpg

This second photo was during Christmas period, we had Christmas programs in my church where a touch of red was the dress code. All the youth were present for this program.

We had so much entertainment like carol, songs foods, drinks and drama series. The children performed so many drama all through and the teens were giving us the choreography dances that took us all off.

The food was so sumptuous and enticing, I joined the trail of people that shared the dishes and we had so much to eat and drink. We ended this event late because a lot of people didn't want to go home. It was a beautiful Christmas celebration.

photo threeIMG_20230630_152440_3.jpg

This is me celebrating my boy's graduation. He came out the best among his peers and that was something worth celebrating. I made sure I attended that graduation because of how proud Michael has made us in the family.

I saw the joy in his face and the happiness he shared with his peers. I wished him more graduations with beautiful grades. It was just a moment to remember.

20231026_101606.jpg

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @mikitaly

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63622.11
ETH 2505.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67