"My photo memories" contest #24

in Ukraine on Steem2 months ago

20240712_154121.jpg

Hello folks,

Welcome to my blog. Talking about photos reminds me of so many things, I guess that is why they are memories. Memories are best saved in photos. Relax as I share my photo memories with you!



Picture oneIMG_20230523_120007_2.jpg

This picture reminds me of my long journey from Edo State to Lagos, Nigeria. I traveled with some colleagues to Edo State for an event, but I didn't return with them because I had planned to be in Lagos some days later.

My visit to Lagos was a beautiful one. I had so much to eat and drink and so many places to go. My friend made my stay a memorable one. We visited some parks, a lagoon, a water lake, a beach, and a market. I toured around the city with lots of fun.

Here in the picture was me in UNILAG. I went to do some transactions in the bank, and that was where I could find the nearest bank. That was after my tour. It was indeed an amazing visit that I can't forget in a hurry. We even celebrated her birthday together in her house; that was so fun!.



Picture twoAddText_07-12-03.43.37.jpg

I was in my church celebrating my pastor's birthday. It was just a very small surprise from some members for him. We had a very small service with him, and after that, the cake was presented to him and the drinks too.

Oh, my pastor was so surprised at this; he didn't see it coming. He was only expecting to see the birthday celebrated on Sunday, but we gave him a little surprise. I was one of the organizers, and it was beautiful.

We took as many pictures as possible after the children sang for him and wished him a happy birthday. The choir members also sang some songs to him, and I tell you, that day was so blessed after my pastor prayed for us all.



Picture threeIMG_20230916_124546_833.jpg

This is me going for the workout in my church organized by the youths. It's something we do every month of the year, but I never attended before because I thought it wasn't for the slim ones like me.

When I joined this one, I saw a lot of people that were present, and it amazed me to see the turnout. We had various sections, and the instructor was just good. He helped everyone at once because he moved around.

My friends got tired at a time while I continued, and at a time, I freaked out. It was not so easy. We have lots of other games to play. We had so much fun on this day.

To top it all off, we had breakfast immediately after the workout. We are satisfied, and it was great. I got home tired and exhausted; I slept almost the whole day.



Hello @vishiwara @goodybest @yourloveguru I wish to invite you to this contest!

20231026_101606.jpg

Sort:  

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

center ## Additional notes center pdiv class=text-justify - We reserve the right to skip curation for accountsarticles that are suspicious or hateful or controversial. - We reserve the right to gr (2).png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna

Thank you ma'am

Wow all these pictures are amazing ma, you look really good in all of them. I wish you good luck in this contest.

Thank you so much!

Your photo memories are truly captivating! Each picture tells a story, and I love how you shared the context behind each one. From your adventures in Lagos to celebrating your pastor's birthday and working out with your church group, it's clear that you have a joyful spirit and a talent for making memories. Thank you for sharing these precious moments with us! 💕

Oh yes, I have a joyful spirit and a talent for making memories. Thanks a million bucks!

Your photo memory are so amazing. This also entails your past and the progress you have made so far. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for stopping by...

You're welcome
I appreciate you as well.
Enjoy your day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43