"My photo memories" contest.///Happy moments always.

in Ukraine on Steem7 months ago

Hello friend @yetaras I tell you that I had days without writing something like discouraged, because I am far from my native country Venezuela, I am in Chile for 5 years, then I decided today to see what I found to publish and I found this contest, look for these photos and share here with you will make me raise my spirits, to remember beautiful moments with my family in my country.

image.png

Mis momentos con Sony.

On one hand, thank goodness they eliminated the dates because I am very bad at remembering dates but not moments.

First photo was of a trip I made to Caracas, the capital of Venezuela, which I had years without going for a walk, because when I went was for work reasons and did not enjoy anything, but this time they gave me a vacation, I went with my children, so they could also enjoy with me and for them it was their first time going to the capital. That I could feel in that photo an immense joy because when we take a vacation is to walk, rest, go out with the family, was what I did, that photo was in the visit to the cable car, which is an aerial vehicle, which is like traveling in the air and to see the natural beauties.

image.png

Second photo, my daughter Neferet's graduation from preschool, yes the happy moments of our children are also ours, when we have children we must be with them in every special moment whether in school, in a sport, or any other activity they do. That day my daughter was beautiful, like her mother, to see all the children in their graduation ceremony very happy, beautiful with their first grade uniform already, it is a tradition in Venezuela, to make these promotions from preschool.

image.png

Third photo we went to the beach for the weekend, all the family or part of it, my mom, brothers, nephews and friends, we went in two cars, and taking advantage of what in my country we call a bridge, which are a few long days off, but it was a trip to come and go the same day. There we went in a boat that was the only way to go to the small beaches that are like islands, in the state of Anzoategui, which is one of the states with many beautiful beaches.

image.png

The photos were taken with several devices, the first one with a cell phone that I don't remember which one it was, the last two with a Sony camera.

Whoever reads me and wants to participate here is the link to the contest with the rules that is important to read before each contest https://steemit.com/hive-145157/@yetaras/55ap5i-my-photo-memories-contest-or-or-or-konkurs-moyi-fotospogadi

neferet.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58