Which flour am I going to grind at the flour mill today.@nadeem58

Greetings!

After good morning, I want to start my talk that early in the morning, I was ordered to bring wheat flour, so I cleaned and put the whole wheat flour on my motorcycle and on the floor mail When I reached the floor mail, I saw that many people from Rajasthan had brought their Gandam to make flour, I also sat with them, after sitting for a long time, my turn came, my Gandam Tithi and I got it released again. Dear friends, when the wheat crop is harvested, we collect it and keep it safe in our house, and if needed, we eat it after making fresh flour on Monday.
As you can see, a lot of the removed has been grinded and kept separately in sacks, the person whose turn will come will be given the weight of his sack.
IMG_20230113_123715_702.jpg
This is the machine in which the gandam is cleaned, all the soil, gundi and roti stones etc. are removed from it and a completely clean confirm comes out, after that it is grinded by putting it in a mill.
IMG_20230113_123850_720.jpg
This is flour grinding mill it is called stone mill it has two big stone pieces which are rotating and gundam falls in it and goes on asking as you see in the picture .
IMG_20230113_123733_269.jpg
This is the city of Tang, in which rice is prepared by adding paddy.
IMG_20230113_123700_748.jpg
This is china's chakki, we call it chana ki chakki, in this there are cutters, there are no stones in it, cutters cut the gundam fast, after that a thread is released, after passing through it, the whole cut comes out.
IMG_20230113_123649_243.jpg
This is a long shaft on which the power motor is mounted and it is detected when any machine is needed, its address is raised and it is run, when its need is over, its address is removed.
IMG_20230113_123637_718.jpg
Friends, this was the flour mill from where I had to remove it and get it made, or now I have reached my home with the flour, now we will find it, prepare its roti and eat it.I hope you will like this Diary of mine as always .

Many thanks to all of you .

Special thanks .
@Ukraine on Steem.

Best regards always .
@nadeem58.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90