Recipe by Fried egg with gourd.

in Ukraine on Steem4 months ago
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Mohua Tumpa. I use the username @muntumpa on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Alaikum to all.Respect and love to the On Steam community in Ukraine. I'm here today to take part in the first culinary contest. Before participating, the organizer of this competition @mariam. Thanks to Dariam. I am going to share with you the gourd and egg recipe. I like this recipe very much. I almost cook at home. Everyone in my house eats very fun.

All the ingredients I used in this recipe,

NumberMeterials
1gourd
2eggs
3onions
4chilies
5black cumin seeds
6whole cumin seeds
7Yellow
8salt
9Coriander powder
10cumin powder
11Chilli powder
12oil
13ginger dough
14garlic batter

Step 1:

First, I cut the gourd into small pieces. Then I washed it well.


Step 2:

I cut onion and pepper.

Step 3:

Boil the gourd in little water with a little turmeric, salt, ginger paste, garlic paste, coriander powder, cumin powder, pepper powder. I put it down after drying the water.

Step 4:

I put it in the oven. I gave this oil. After the oil is hot, add onion and pepper.

Step 5:

After the onions and peppers turn light brown in color, add black cumin seeds and whole cumin seeds. Then add an egg. I fried them well.

Step 6:

After the egg, onion, and pepper become brown in color, add the gourds.

Step 7:

I have fried all these ingredients well. After frying for some time, I took out the fried.

Step 8:

Then served in a bowl.

This is how Dim Lau Bhaji was done. This recipe is takes very little time and very easy. This recipe gives a wonderful taste. The mixture of gourd and egg gives a very good flavor. The test is very unique. Hope you will like it very much. Let me know how you liked this recipe. I hope you will like this recipe. Thank you everyone.

I am inviting @josepha, @kuzboy and @anthony002

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.

Best Regards

Sort:  

Your recipe looks delicious. I like to eat bhaji. So I like this recipe too. Best wishes for the days ahead.

Thank you 😍

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @wilmer1988

  • We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64