"My photo memories" contest #18 ||| Конкурс "Мої фотоспогади" №18

in Ukraine on Steem2 months ago (edited)

Hello, Today I am participating in the contest in the "Ukraine on Steem " community, and the contest is organized by "@yetaras".
I am sharing my photo memory with you all.

Trip to Islamabad:

On this trip I was gone on an official trip with my mother to Islamabad. First of all my mother and other staff members were selecting books for their college as per government order. After 3 to 4 hours, when they all select books then we all go into the Usmania Restaurant as the government has organized lunch for us. In this restaurant there we enjoyed ourselves a lot after eating lunch we all took a rest. Then we all went to Chattar Park where we enjoyed different kinds of rides. Also, we took some HD pics which were very costly but we took some pics. One picture I looked at with a guitar was very amazing and after seeing it now I liked that picture. Then we all went to stores and bought some kind of shoes and other things and ate fries and juice then at night we sat on the bus and arrived in Peshawar. At midway, I ate some snacks and then reached my house. When we reached the house we were so tired and When I woke up I showed all the pics taken from my mother's cell phone and told all the stories to my siblings which they enjoyed too. I bought some gifts and gave them to my siblings they love the gifts and my mother cooked lunch for us and we all ate it.

222.jpeg

Note:

Kindly give me a review of my trip and tell me if have you ever gone to Islamabad if not then you want to visit.

I am inviting
@dsc-r2cornell
@ccscurator
@hamzayousafzai
to participate in this contest.

25% to @null

Community: Ukraine on Steem

Stay blessed.

Presented by: @muhammad-ahmad

Pakistan
Dated: May 30 2024

My Social Media:

My Discord ID: muhammadahmad9733
My Facebook: https://web.facebook.com/profile.php?id=61554653606574
My Instagram ID: https://www.instagram.com/muhammad_wazir308

Sort:  

Itu foto anda masa kecil ya..sangat imut ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61