Entry For The Contest | Color palette | RED FLOWERS || By @mr-sentu

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago (edited)

1663017557211.jpg

Entry For The Contest | Color palette | RED FLOWERS || By @mr-sentu

Poinsettia

These flowers were first seen in the Central American countries of Mexico. The first flowers were seen in 1820 or 1830.
20220912_120927.jpg

Because the leaves are green and the flowers are red, these flowers are usually used by Christians for their Christmas celebrations.
20220912_121005.jpg

About 70 million poinsettias of many varieties are sold in six weeks in the United States each year.
I photographed these flowers at the home of a local black friend of mine.

location

https://maps.app.goo.gl/XSU7afDTos9NLMew8

Impatiens balsamina

The flowers are very beautiful and wonderful There are many colors in the flowers of this species.But I like everything red flowers.

IMG-20220912-WA0107.jpg

Among these flowers, the Asian countries of India, Pakistan, China and Bangladeshi are seen a lot Although the benefits of this flower are not known, many types of herbal medicines are made from these flowers.

IMG-20220912-WA0108.jpg

These beautiful red flowers were photographed by me in Bangladesh.

location

https://maps.app.goo.gl/n5VvgYhtoYyck8gEA

Jungle geranium

These flowers can be seen in all countries of the world including Asia.The flowers are of different colors besides red.

IMG-20220912-WA0103.jpg

These flowers are available throughout the year and have no specific season.These flowers are popularly known by different names in different countries.

IMG-20220912-WA0101.jpg

I photographed the beautiful flowers at the house of one of my familiar cousins.

location

https://maps.app.goo.g
l/AQ8a8mBD1jH76mUM8

Garden roses

These garden rose flowers are the most beautiful and wonderful in the world Garden Rose is a flower known and loved by all.

IMG-20220912-WA0098.jpg

These garden rose flowers include many varieties of different species with different shapes.This garden has one of the most favorite flowers of people who love flowers.

IMG-20220912-WA0087.jpg

Today I present to you Red Garden Rose Flower Photography.
I have photographed these beautiful and wonderful garden rose flowers in my own home.

location

https://maps.app.goo.gl/ps1DXJGkAqrE9tUUA

Brazilian jasmine

Another of my favorite red flowers is the Brazilian jasmine.The flowers are not so big but not so small.

20220909_110650.jpg

I have photographed these beautiful red.Brazilian jasmine flowers from the house of an acquaintance of mine.

20220909_110645.jpg

Dear brothers and friends, that's all for today, I hope to share more different types of posts with you in the future. And if there is any mistake in my post, you will forgive it.

I like to invite my 3 friends

@ngoenyi

@patjeweel

@nevlu123

Indicate in the post @olesia

This is my introduction post to Steemit
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mr-sentu/achievement-1-my-verification-post-on-steemit-by-mr-sentu

I am saying goodbye here like today wishing everyone good health, I wish you all good health.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

MR-SENTU

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

IMG-20220618-WA0041.jpg

I am MA Karim Sentu ..... My Stimit ID name is r mr-sentu I am from Bangladesh 🇧🇩, but I live in South Africa. I have been living here since 2010, and I run my own business. My highest education dictionary is SSC 2007. Also in 2001 I finished my primary education. My father's name is MA Matin and mother's name is Parveen Akhter. I have 3 younger brothers. And I am married to "Chadni Akhtar". My father is a businessman, my mother is a housewife. My 1st younger brother Juman. He is staying in Qatar. 2nd younger brother Emon. He is staying in Alrab

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

Phone details

MobileSamsung Galaxy
Typephotography
CameraS21 5G
Photographer@mr-sentu
LocationBangladesh/ South Africa

Greetings to all and special thanks to all the friends who supported this post.

QmRnPGvEfC9hKdgN6ZmeeS9u5dUp4pPQoUJoUKagoDvKyJ.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Beautiful post 👍

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Дякую за участь 🌈

Woow all this flowers are very bright and beautiful. I'm more familiar with Garden roses because I have the flowers in our compound. Thanks for sharing with us this beautiful Color palette flowers

Thanks for your beautiful comments.

Well done! This a beautiful post.
I love how you have not only shared photos but also the area and more information relating to the flowers.
Good luck for the contest!

Thank you so much for visiting my post and your beautiful comments.

The pleasure is all mine!

All the flowers shown are very beautiful and pleasant to the eyes. You have done a good job.

thank you so much.

Hello friend, I love the poinsettia, I have always wanted to have it at home, but it is very delicate, it requires a lot of care so that it does not wither.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51