"Handmade" #21/ 2023 - My hobby ♡♡ Shading and sketching.

in Ukraine on Steemlast year
Hello Ukraine On Steem

SKETCH SHADING

I love to sketch and i have many times posted my art sketches also . I really love them . I like making my art and then shading them .

Here is my little guide on how you can also do shading 😎 ✨.
I am sure you will love that ❤.

Sketch ♡♡
IMG-20230627-WA0011.jpg

Steps .... ■■

Step 1 ) Firstly see the reference sketch and know where to use 10HB pencil or 2HB pencil . See where it is light or dark . If you don't have the idea then take all the pencils of different darkness, different nib and so on , and use them with veru light hand on rough paper . You will get an idea .
IMG-20230627-WA0012.jpg

Step 2) I outlined the complete sketch with 6HB pencil because that was the requirement here . And then continue shading other parts of the sketch . Be slow and delicate use brush and fingers to blend.
IMG-20230627-WA0013.jpg

Step 3) By shading create the shadown of the objects .Imagine the objects and feel the sketch and then proceed .
IMG-20230627-WA0014.jpg

Step 4 ) Keep on going . It needs practice and patience. Once you learn it then it will be easy for you .
IMG-20230627-WA0015.jpg

Thankyou.

image.png
***Regards ***
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  

Hello @moyeon is this your work? Or you just take the photographs from a book or internet?

Mam its my work. I did it just in the morning. I seriously Claim these are my art.
Mam i have a book in which i draw and shade plus i also sketch on A4 sheet .
These are some more my works -
IMG-20230627-WA0016.jpg

Hey friend very well worked the shading I congratulate you success.

Thankyou so much , i am little emotional for atleast someone believed that its my work . I pay hours in doing it and then it feels heart broken when people thing its internet driven💔💔.

 last year 

Гарно!

Thankyou
A hug 🫂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73