"Kids of the world" | My DaughtersteemCreated with Sketch.

Today 22 February -2023
"Kids of the World" 77 week contest from @olesia.

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman
From #Bangladesh.

Let's get started...

Hello everyone how are you everyone I hope you are fine Alhamdulillah I am also fine I am again here today to participate in this beautiful contest. Let's begin.

IMG20230212121355.jpg

I want to inform you that my daughter is almost one year old. He now knows his hands, eyes, head, stomach, feet and can show teeth. He also has several teeth. Through this picture you can see me and my daughter's mother. We were going to the market together and took this picture while standing on the street to market.

IMG20230217152726.jpg

The dress you can see my daughter wearing is her new dress from the market and taught her. She looks like she's very happy with the new dress. I also liked his mother. Please let me know how you like the baby's dress.

IMG20230217124154.jpg


The picture that I have presented to you is the picture of my daughter sleeping. Setar became very ill after going to her aunt's house and it was becoming very difficult to keep her at home as she was crying a lot and had stomach problems and fever. Then there was a cough. The picture you see was taken during his illness. She cries a lot when she is sick and does not let us sleep at night. But you will be happy to know that Alhamdulillah he is now healthy after taking medicine.

IMG20230212114443.jpg


He is very interested in riding the motorcycle. At that time I took this picture. We will go out on the motorcycle. He was very happy to ride the motorcycle. This picture was taken the day we went to market with him.

I pray everyone's babies stay healthy and well.



Friends mention @shohana1 , @inspiracion , @nadiaturrina .Wishing everyone well, I am ending my post here. Thank you all.



With best regards,
@mostofajaman

Thank you all for watching and reading my post. Stay well everyone . Hope you like my post.

@mostofajaman.gif

Sort:  

Your daughter is very cute
🥰🥰🥰
Thanks for the invitation
Good contest theme.

Welcome Dear 😊.

Your daughter is very cute. 😍😘

Alhamdulillah thank you so much. 😊

Cute baby 🥰

Thanks you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47