"Kids of the world" | 63 weeks by mostofajaman

Today 13 November -2022
"Kids of the World" 63 week contest from @olesia.

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman
From #Bangladesh


He llo
I hope you, the people of Ukraine, are well by the grace of God. god save the Ukraine peoples ! Let's Start "Kids of the World" contest from @olesia.

Let's get started...

GridArt_20221110_235734563.jpg

Photocollage app

Here you can see the thumbnail image of my post

Hello everyone, how are you? Hope everyone is well. I appear before you again to participate in this contest.I participated in this contest around my daughter, so I will present some information and moments about my daughter to you, I hope you like it.
The pictures that I presented in front are my daughter's pictures. She is extremely clever and extremely talented. These pictures were taken while her mother was playing with her wearing hijab. She loves to have fun with everyone and is always smiling. You can see your happy moments in the pictures. Sitting on the bed, the hijab is wrapped and she is very happy to get it. Always happy. Very rarely she cries.
I took her out for a walk in the morning that day and enjoyed a very happy moment with her. As a father I try to fulfill her needs as much as possible. My most beautiful moments are always spent with him. In the morning I had a lot of fun going out. As he was laughing with me, I captured the moment you see on camera.
The two pictures I present to you here were taken during feeding. One is on the floor and one is in the kitchen. He is very easy to feed and does not cry while eating and eats and drinks very easily with pleasure. Currently he is almost one year old so he eats semolina made from rice. However, he is carefully manipulated and fed with various tricks and tricks. Many times he is taken out in the car and fed just like you can see some moments in your picture.
The picture you see here is a picture of my child playing. He alone starts playing with any thing he gets and without any thought in his mind he always moves with that thing and is busy with it. But he tries to put everything in his mouth because he can't get anything within his reach. Many times he worries that he does not put anything in his mouth and that his stomach does not get any problem. Therefore, if something is to be given within his reach, he must think and look after it.

Frinds mention

@disconnect , @inspiracion , @nadiaturrina .

Wishing everyone well, I am ending my post here. Thank you all.



With best regards,
@mostofajaman

Thank you all for watching and reading my post. Stay well everyone . Hope you like my post.

@mostofajaman.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 4 CURATORS



Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : <@karianaporras>

Putri anda sangat lucu dan menggemaskan! Perlu ekstra hati-hati untuk menjaganya. Apapun yang diraihnya Ia akan berusaha memasukkan ke dalam mulutnya. Terima kasih sudah berbagi bersama kami.

Thank you for taking your valuable time to read the post.

Mashallah, I really enjoyed reading your post. Also, your daughter is so cute (mashallah). Blessings and love to your family 🙂❤️

🙋‍♂️🙏 thanks brother for Your support.

You are welcome brother.

Hi @olesia, Can you give any tag 🙋‍♂️🙂?

 2 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75