"Kids of the world" | 62 weeks

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago (edited)
Today 06 November -2022
"Kids of the World" contest from @olesia.

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman
From #Bangladesh


He llo
I hope you, the people of Ukraine, are well by the grace of God. god save the Ukraine peoples ! Let's Start "Kids of the World" contest from @olesia.

Let's get started...

GridArt_20221106_175409801.jpg
Photocollage app

Here you can see the thumbnail image of my post

IMG20221106082246.jpg

Today she woke up very early in the morning because of which I also woke up. There was no one except me to take her in my lap, this time I took a selfie with her and put her in my lap with various kinds of fun. After waking up in the morning, I and my daughter took this selfie together.
Currently, the winter season is going on in Bangladesh, so it is very important for children to wear warm clothes. Then very easily they will be affected by various diseases so I have dressed my baby in winter clothes nice and hat as you can see through your picture. After waking up in the morning and getting fresh, I and my baby's mother were standing in front of the house. We tried to capture some of her happy moments on camera, which I have presented to you. I hope you will like it.

IMG20221106082521.jpg

She is always very happy and plays with me. She is very mischievous and very clever and becoming very intelligent. She is not more than eight months old now. Now almost everything is deleted trying to understand and trying to talk in different ways. In this picture you can see me and my daughter having a little fun.

Angry moment

You have seen his smiling happy moments, now I have presented some of his angry moments. If you pay attention to the picture, you will understand very well that she is completely silent and does not even look back at us. I myself was surprised how he can express the feeling of anger in himself at this age.

IMG20221106160031.jpg

Here you can see she is preparing for a motorcycle ride with his grandfather and he is very happy. she enjoys being outdoors and riding motorcycles with me and my dad. she is taken around on a motorcycle almost every day. In this picture you can see that she is out riding his motorcycle as usual today.

Frinds mention

@solaymann , @shahariar1, @nadiaturrina .

Wishing everyone well, I am ending my post here. Thank you all.



With best regards,
@mostofajaman

Thank you all for watching and reading my post. Stay well everyone . Hope you like my post.

@mostofajaman.gif

Sort:  

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 55%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

Thanks for support @nadiaturrina. 🙋‍♂️

@mostofajaman Thank you very much for inviting me to this contest. I followed your post. I saw your daughter's smile. And I am surprised at the anger he has caused you at this young age.

thanks for your comment.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

ویری نائس بچے

Thank you very much. Please pray for my daughter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84