"Kids of the world"

Today 28 December -2022
"Kids of the World" 70 week contest from @olesia.

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman
From #Bangladesh

Let's get started...

GridArt_20221228_232434938.jpg

Photocollage app

Here you can see the thumbnail image of my post

Hello everyone how are you everyone I hope you are fine Alhamdulillah I am also fine I am again here today to participate in this beautiful contest. Actually it is very interesting content and I have joined since long time. Along with participating in this contest, I am giving you information about my daughter. It is really nice for me to tell you about my daughter. Let's begin.

IMG20221224160829.jpg

The picture that I have presented to you here is standing in front of my house. At this time we got up while going to our daughter's maternal grandmother's house. We all got ready and stood outside together to say goodbye to the family. On this occasion I took the photo of my family. My daughter still doesn't understand what Nanu's house or father's house is. He is only ten months old, he has started talking about uncle, father, grandfather. But he can understand all kinds of things I think. He is always very happy to go out so was very happy and laughing with us.

IMG20221221154228.jpg

I got up when the picture reached her Nanu's house and she was sitting on her mother's lap


IMG20221226104738.jpg

It was early morning when he woke up calling me Abbu Abbu and his mother was with him. Wake up in the morning and start shouting and crying. Seeing his actions like this, we sometimes get angry and laugh. The picture you see here is when I woke up in the morning and rolled over in bed. Every morning he wakes up playing with us like this.

IMG20221217155708.jpg

The picture that I have presented before you is that in the afternoon me and my daughter went to the school field on a motorcycle to watch the game and she was very happy to see cricket and volleyball being played and she crawled a lot on the grass so she was very happy. It was that day. The day was actually a lot of fun for us.

IMG20221228011039.jpg


Who's picture is when she wakes up and plays with me at 2 am and the whole family sleeps


At present he sleeps in the afternoon and sleeps in the evening. Wake up and eat and play with family members. When it was eleven o'clock at night he came back to bed to sleep. But for sleeping in the evening, his amount of sleep becomes more during the day so he wakes up at night.

Every day around 2:00 am gets up and plays with me and all the family sleeps. When he plays with me at two o'clock in the night, the whole family is upset with him, so no one wants to take him because everyone's sleep is disturbed. But I stay up till late night so I don't have any problem I spend time with him and whenever he wakes up at night I play with him and enjoy very nice moments as you can see from the pictures.


Friends mention

@disconnect , @inspiracion , @nadiaturrina .

Wishing everyone well, I am ending my post here. Thank you all.



With best regards,
@mostofajaman

Thank you all for watching and reading my post. Stay well everyone . Hope you like my post.

@mostofajaman.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51