"Kids of the world"

Today 04 February -2022
"Kids of the World" 74 week contest from @olesia.

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman
From #Bangladesh.

Let's get started...

Hello everyone how are you everyone I hope you are fine Alhamdulillah I am also fine I am again here today to participate in this beautiful contest. Actually it is very interesting content and I have joined since long time. Along with participating in this contest, I am giving you information about my daughter. It is really nice for me to tell you about my daughter. Let's begin.

The pictures that I have presented in front of you are me and my daughter in the picture. You must have seen my daughter in the previous posts. Me and my daughter went to eat our wheat riding a motorcycle. I went there and took these pictures. He happily took pictures with me. You can understand by looking at the pictures and he is very interested in riding motorcycles. He always tries to ride the motorcycle and cries if he does not ride the motorcycle.

In this picture, me and my mother's daughter, Maiaf, woke up in the morning and were having fun with each other in bed. In fact, he wakes up early in the morning and then calls me and together we talk a lot and have fun, then his mom comes and takes him to the bathroom and feeding. As long as he is with me, the laughter and joy will continue. And as long as he stays with me, his mother takes care of various household chores such as cooking and eating. Sometimes early in the morning my father takes her to the tea shop or outside.

My daughter is very interested in riding motorcycles, so I sometimes take her out for motorcycle rides. On this occasion, I eat my wheat and go around the village school field and neighboring villages with her. We went to Malta garden with him on a motorcycle. Because seeing the motorcycle starts crying non-stop. If you take out the motorcycle from home, it is mandatory to ride it. So this picture is one time I also went to see that wheat field while standing on the road and took this picture.

Friends mention

@disconnect , @inspiracion , @nadiaturrina .

Wishing everyone well, I am ending my post here. Thank you all.



With best regards,
@mostofajaman

Thank you all for watching and reading my post. Stay well everyone . Hope you like my post.

@mostofajaman.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51