White Angora Cat In The Mall

Hello steemians lovers.
Tonight I will share a picture of a white Angora cat that I found when I went to the mall this afternoon. He is a very docile cat with everyone. It seems that the Angora cat is used to living side by side with humans, so it doesn't pay attention to the people around it.
1721126407754.jpg
On the tiled floor he sat calmly and very relaxed. This Angora cat was also not afraid when I walked closer to him to take photos of him to share as a post. What I like most about this Angora cat is the black color on its forehead and tail, it really makes the Angora cat even more beautiful.
1721126381900.jpg
Then at the tip of the earlobe there is a slight pink color. Then his nose and soles of his feet are also pink. By sitting like that she seemed to be showing off her enchanting beauty. I wonder who the cat's owner is. Because he had been sitting there for a long time and no one asked him to leave there. Then I thought maybe he escaped his employer's supervision. That's why he remained sitting there and didn't go anywhere, so he could meet his master again. I only took two pictures earlier, after that I continued my shopping agenda at the mall.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65