Watch Exciting Extraterrestrial Movies

Hello steemians lovers.
Good afternoon, greetings again with me Moly, who today will return to making a post about my daily life in my room. Today is Friday, I have no busy activities like the previous days. Because on Fridays we usually are absent from all activities, after finishing Friday prayers in congregation at the mosque, then after that activities return to normal. So for half a day or so I mostly stayed in my room while watching exciting western movies.
1721816668585.jpg
Coincidentally today the weather is not as hot as yesterday, so with conditions like this I feel more at home in my room. The movie is really good, the storyline is exciting and tense. There are fights and also a love story from the story of the film. I really like this kind of movie story, because it's not boring, so I watched the movie until the end.
1721816689245.jpg
I will tell you a little about the story of the movie I'm watching now, friends. So in the film, there is a woman who is lost in outer space, she is very panicked because there are many scary aliens. The woman had to fight alone to save her life from the alien. The woman ran to find a safe place to protect herself from the strange alien. Until finally her boyfriend came to help her get out of the dark and scary world of outer space. Her boyfriend brought a sophisticated laser weapon and killed all the creatures that bothered the woman. Until finally she managed to save her boyfriend from the scary alien.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62