Walking at the Jakarta City Exhibition

Hello steemians lovers.

How are you today? Hopefully you are always in good health. See you again with my post, and on this occasion tonight I will tell you about me going on a trip to an exhibition that was taking place in the city of Jakarta.
1720033827546.jpg
It is very lively here because many people come to see the items on display at the event. But there are also those who come just to wash their eyes at the items on display. The place here is so vast, I won't finish exploring it one by one.
1720033809414.jpg
Moreover, I'm walking, I'll be really tired if I run around here until the end. Like exhibitions in general, this exhibition also provides games to entertain visitors. For example, like fishing in a pond, or riding a bomb bomb car. It's all up to us which one we want to choose. I'm still wandering around looking for a game that suits me.
1720033755513.jpg
Really confused about which one to choose, because they are all good and good to try. I've been wandering around this large exhibition area for half an hour.
1720033848022.jpg
But I don't feel tired from walking, because my mood is happy. So that's why I don't feel tired even if I walk as far as possible. Because everything here looks good, and I really like everything here.
1720033870612.jpgMy photo
1720033897017.jpg
I'm not the only one who likes walking here, but other people who come here also admit that they enjoy coming to this exhibition in Jakarta. The night was getting late, and it didn't feel like it was almost midnight, meaning my husband and I had to go home immediately so we wouldn't be late on the road. Finally we agreed to go home, after being satisfied walking around the very lively exhibition event. That's all my post this time, see you again.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Sort:  

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!
This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @weisser-rabe

Thanks you so much🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64