Touring The City of Jakarta on an Electric Motorbike

in Ukraine on Steem10 months ago

Hello steemian friends. How are you today? Hopefully you will always be in good health and all your activities will run smoothly throughout the day. Today I tried an electric motorbike called the Beam electric bicycle, on Jalan The Breeze BSD City. This is my first time riding an electric motorbike, at first I was nervous, afraid because I had never tried it before. But when I got on the electric motorbike, it turned out to be really comfortable driving on the road.
IMG_20231102_075022.jpg
It was so comfortable, I drove it for 1 km, around the city of Jakarta with my nephew who I sat in front of. He also really likes riding electric motorbikes, and we have a lot of fun riding electric motorbikes.
IMG_20231102_075129.jpg
This road is also safe for us to drive, because it is not busy with other vehicles. I came here in the morning, while exercising too. This electric motorbike is for rent for anyone who wants to try it. For 1 hour, we have to pay 100 thousand rupiah in rent. That was a long time for me, and I was very satisfied riding the electric motorbike.
IMG_20231102_074922.jpg
After we were satisfied with trying out electric motorbikes around the city of Jakarta, then my nephew and I went shopping at the mall. That's my story for today, see you again in my next post.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44