The Kitten Invited Me To Play With It

Hello steemians lovers.
How are you? We hope that everyone is healthy and happy, and that all the routines that we do today will run smoothly. Amen. On this beautiful occasion I want to share a photographic image of a kitten who was stunned to see me who was standing in front of him at that time.
1721647982891.jpg
From the way this cat looked at me, I knew what was in the cat's heart. I'm sure that he wants me to play with him, because I usually accompany him to play when he doesn't have anyone to play with. But I just pretend I don't know what this cat wants, because I like seeing its confused face like this.
1721647965028.jpg
I just work on the cat first before I invite him to play. But for a long time I didn't have the heart to see him, who was already in such despair. His gaze was diverted to another direction, as if he wanted to express his feelings that he was very disappointed with me for not complying with his desire to play. Finally I hugged and carried him like my own child, then suddenly this cat immediately became happy. I was very happy to see him cheerful again. Before ending my story tonight, I want to give a message and invite all my friends to always love the animals around us. Because these animals are also creatures created by God, so we fellow creatures created by God cannot hurt each other, let alone fight, because that is strictly prohibited by any religion in this world. Hopefully this is useful and you like the cat story that I shared earlier.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

beautiful kitten 😍

Thanks you friend😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63