Photographing Cats Up Close

Hello steemians friends who love animal photography. This time I will show you a picture of a cat that I captured from a very close distance. I want to see what the results are if I take a picture of the cat from a close distance. Previously I have never photographed a cat or any animal from a very close distance, like the photo I took today. Now I will try to show you the first picture of the cat I took. This is my first picture, a cat that I took a picture of with an iPhone.
1722644708012.jpg
Oh God, how beautiful is this one animal that YOU created. Its eyes are round, black, shiny and clean. Its nose is also very clean. Even its fur is very clean and fragrant. That's because the cat's owner always maintains the cleanliness and health of the cat. So this orange cat is liked by many people. When something passes in front of him, he will look at it with a look in his eyes like this.
1722644691262.jpg
Cats do this to anticipate the dangers that lurk in front of him. Even though this cat lives in a house that is guaranteed to be safe, cats always anticipate if there is something that threatens their safety. Actually this is a natural thing so that cats are always safe. Hopefully my post today about cats, can be useful for everyone.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24