Photographing Cats From Very Close Range With iPhone

Hello steemians lovers.
How are you today? I pray that all are in good health and smooth fortune. Today I am back to making a post about cat photography that I took pictures of with my iPhone. This time I tried to capture the cat from very close, and this is the result of the picture.
1722597107628.jpg
The cat's eyes look very clear. Then the fur, whiskers and nose can also be seen clearly. This is the advantage of the iPhone camera which is sharper and clearer than the Samsung cellphone that I used to use. Then I want to take another picture of the cat for the second time. This time I want to take a picture of the cat upside down while opening its mouth wide. But it is not easy to capture a picture of a cat with its head upside down and its mouth wide open. I had to wait a long time, before I could capture a photo of a cat like this.
1722597073670.jpg
What we have to be aware of when a cat is opening its mouth wide like that is not to try to put our hands or fingers into the cat's mouth. Because the cat will be furious and immediately bite our hands or fingers. So that's what we must always remember not to put our hands in when the cat is opening its mouth. Okay friends, those are two cat photos that I took today using an iPhone camera, hopefully my friends like it. And I am even more excited to post my best photos. Greetings of happiness to all of us.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Sort:  

These photos are beautiful, it seems to be inside the beauty of cats

Thanks you friend😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24