My photo while selling in the shop

Hello steemians lovers.
How are all your steemit friends? Hopefully we will still have the enthusiasm to be active and share our stories every day. Like my story today about selling merchandise in our shop. Currently I am sitting in the shop waiting for buyers. Previously there were five buyers who came to our shop to buy household basic necessities such as rice, sugar, cooking oil and so on. After finishing buying the rye needed for the kitchen, the buyers went home to their respective homes. Now I'm alone in the shop, this is my current photo selling.
1719969755477.jpgMy photo
1719969722332.jpgMy photo
1719969790268.jpg
Hopefully more and more buyers will come to my shop so that my merchandise will sell well. Pray, Steemit friends, hopefully lots of my merchandise will sell. Eh, there are more buyers who have come to my shop, so now I have to serve the buyers first. Until next time, happy greetings to all.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Sort:  

I radiate love for all of creation, specially beautiful persons like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30