My Favorite Cat Wants To Be Pampered

Hello steemians lovers.
How are you? Hopefully we are all always in good health. In this afternoon's post I will share a photo of a cat that is very spoiled with me. This is the cat while I am holding it in my arms, and it feels very comfortable in my arms. Then I asked my husband to take a photo of me with the cat that I was holding in my arms. I asked my husband to quickly take the photo, because this was the perfect moment, the cat still wanted me to hug it. I was worried that suddenly this cat would change its mind and jump out of my arms. Then my husband immediately took a photo of me and the cat. Now my friends must be curious about the results of the photo. This is a photo of the cat that I am hugging.
1722768413444.jpgMy photo
1722768434229.jpg
It seems that this cat really likes me to hug it, because he stroked it gently. Moreover, I also wear aromatic perfume, and cats really like the aromatic smell that I use. I also really like holding the cat's cheeks, because the cat's cheeks are very soft. Cats also become tame faster if we treat them well and with affection. They will always remember the people who love them, and cats will also obey whatever we tell them to do. The cat that I keep also never defecates inside the house, because I have trained it to defecate outside the house if it wants to defecate or pee. Okay friends, that's my story about the cat that I love and cherish so much. Hopefully we can meet again at the next opportunity.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thanks you😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24