How I Manage Time For Children

IMG_20230103_092158.jpg
Apart from being a housewife, I also have other activities selling when my husband is out of town. For that I have to manage time for the family, especially for the baby.

So in my opinion, when I'm with the kids, I have to have quality time. So I don't divide my attention and my time for other things. Why? First, the danger is also that the child is extraordinary. So if I am a little literate, they have already run somewhere, have run to the end, they have run fast. So if I take them to the park to play, if I don't watch them, they can turn somewhere and that's very dangerous. I think the children should be outside the room, but I have to watch them, I have to be 100% with them and play with them. So instead of sitting huddled with other people, the children are allowed to play alone. For me, it's not quality time with the kids.

Being a friend to children is my way of educating and raising children, because it's not uncommon for many children to be afraid to tell their parents about their problems. I want to always be the first to know anything that happens to children. I'm in Jakarta 80% of the time I'm a child. So I'm like the manager of the children.
IMG_20230103_092143.jpg
So, in my opinion, I'm there when they need me, and that's the key, they have to believe, and I want to be their friend until they grow up. I want to still be their child's friend, in any difficult or difficult situation, I have to be there for them.

Because I saw that the children lied to their parents because they were afraid of being scolded. I will still scold my children if for example they make a mistake. But whatever happens, children must know that if they are in trouble, don't run to their friends, they must run to me, their mother.

When many parents prefer formal education for their children's education, I actually prioritize sports skills for children so they can live a positive life. Also, don't compare our children to one another, because every child is different, their personality, their feelings, whether they are sensitive or not. Sometimes I feel sad when I see a mother scolding her child. I think that's a bad word. So let the children be themselves, the task of the parents is to direct them.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Sort:  

Superb
Please like coment and follow me

Okey bg @sultan-aceh, terima kasih bnyak buat supportnya slalu. Jadi semangat lom nyoe begitu baca komennya 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59