Cats Similar to Tiger Motifs

Hello steemians lovers.
Today I will share some cat pictures captured by my iPhone camera. The cat is stalking its prey. The cat has a very beautiful fur pattern, similar to the stripes on a soldier's shirt. The striped-like motif adorns the cat's cheeks, neck and tail. And it makes the cat look very dashing and sophisticated.
1720845389372.jpg
His eyes didn't blink for a moment, spying on his prey. If I look at this cat's eyes, it seems like he is imagining that the prey he is targeting is the most delicious meal. That's why he is calm and focused on following the movements of the animal he is targeting. After capturing the image of the cat, I returned home to play with my pet kitten at home.
1720885714413.jpg
And if I look closely, my kitten is very similar to the stray cat I met outside. We can see this similarity in the feather patterns, motifs and colors. Yes, this is really very similar, like areca nut cut in half. I really like stroking my cat, from his head to his neck, because his fur is very soft.
1720885738721.jpg
He also likes it when I pet him, because it makes him feel comfortable. Sometimes if you pet it for too long, you know the cat will fall asleep. Cats also tame quickly if we pet them often, so in this way we can adopt cats that were originally wild, but over time they become tame. For friends who want to keep a cat, you can try taming a cat like I did earlier, namely stroking the cat gently and lovingly. OK friends, that's all my post about cats, I hope it's useful. See you again in my next post, happy greetings.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65