Birthday Gift Cake From Husband

Hello steemians lovers.
See you again with my post. It feels great today to meet all my friends on Steemit. Today I want to share my happiness with all my friends, because today is a very special day for me, because today is my 28th birthday. And this morning I received a birthday cake as a gift from my beloved husband.
1716011924120.jpg
The cake is really beautiful, complete with engravings wishing me a happy birthday. Thank you to my husband who gave me a surprise cake. And as a bonus, my husband took me on holiday to the beach which has a very beautiful view here in the afternoon while watching the sunset and enjoying a glass of fruit cocktail.
1715966489019.jpg
Meanwhile, several other visitors were on the front terrace of the villa enjoying the beautiful view of the sunset and the wind and beautiful sea waves with the reflection of the setting sun.
1715966527122.jpg
This was a very memorable birthday celebration for me that I will remember for the rest of my life. Hopefully in the future my husband and I can continue to work together to sail the ark of a sakinah, mawaddah, warahmah household. My prayer for today's birthday is that I hope to have children soon so that my family life will be perfect. Pray for me, friends, I hope I can have children quickly. Amen, happy greetings to steemit friends.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Wish you a happy birthday @mollymochtar.

Thanks for sharing such awesome content
@mollymochtar!
It has been featured in an edition of the @steemitbloggers
BLOG SPOTLIGHT POST!

You will receive 10% of the rewards
earned on that curation post.

We have also given you an upvote and a resteem!

steemitbloggers gif 1.gif
An initiative by @jaynie

Please feel free to show your support to this initiative as well as to the authors featured within!

HAVE AN AMAZING DAY!

Thank you @steemitbloggers for the support🙂

You are so welcome @mollymochtar :) Happy Tuesday to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74