Beautiful Morning Dew on The Leaves

in Ukraine on Steem7 months ago (edited)

Hello steemians lovers.
How are you today? We hope that everyone is always in good health, and everything that we do today will be made easier. I woke up very early to enjoy the cool morning. Then I walked around my neighborhood and saw dew on the leaves of the weeds.
IMG_20240123_181551.jpgTheThen I took a picture of the dew which was clear white like crystals. The dew drops on the surface of these wild leaves are very beautiful. After that I accompanied my friend who wanted to take his child to see the train passing by.
IMG_20240126_090550.jpg
I was surprised by the child, because he was still a baby, but already liked watching trains run fast. When there was a train in front of him, he was very happy and continued to watch the train pass in front of him. We could only see a glimpse of the train passing in front of us, and it was gone in the blink of an eye.
IMG_20240126_090521.jpg
After the train passed, I invited my friend to go home, because it was already afternoon, and I had to cook my friend's children to cook for my husband. But my friend's son didn't want to go home, he didn't move from his bicycle. He still wanted to see the train again. Ouch, things get even worse like that. Finally I just went home alone, because I had to cook for my husband who was coming home soon. That's my story for today, I hope to see you again in my next post.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Why don't you try to grow your Steem Power? No power ups, just withdraw...

I lost my power up passcode, sorry.

 7 months ago 

it's the same password as if you transfer
image.png

We want our community consist of users in at least #club5050. Try to power up once a month, please.

I'll try power up, hope it works. I also want to develop in Steemit so I can help others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42