You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: На порозі осені

in Ukraine on Steemyesterday

Yes, unfortunately that is the case. Autumn is fast approaching. We're still on our summer vacation.
But we've already got leaves under the tree.... and gingerbread in the supermarket. 😳

We're still enjoying the warm weather. On the other hand, at some point it's also nice to spend time indoors and not feel compelled to go out because of the nice weather 🤔

Sort:  
 yesterday 

and gingerbread in the supermarket. 😳

Wow, isn't it too early?

We're still on our summer vacation.

This is great, I wish you a good rest and gain new strength! I hope you will take some photos and then tell us about your vacation, if only briefly 🙂

Wow, isn't it too early?

Of course and I have the feeling that it gets earlier every year. 🤔

We split our vacation into two parts this year. So it feels like I've been on vacation for weeks. Which is great, of course. However, I had a lot planned for the time after the vacation (also for the Steem). Unfortunately, it feels like I've been putting it off for ages. 😊
Let's see if I have the opportunity to write something about it. There would be enough 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66