You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Співбесіда

in Ukraine on Steem7 days ago

I'll keep my fingers crossed that everything goes well with your change and that it was the right decision. The energy sector is probably the second industry after the defence sector that will expand in the foreseeable future.
Good luck!

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

The energy sector is probably the second industry after the defence sector that will expand in the foreseeable future.

I have hope for this, so I tried to choose the right direction. The power station where I will work is very old. For a long time it belonged to the state, and therefore proper investments were not made in it. I hope that something will change in the foreseeable future.

Good luck!

Thanks, I need luck 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49