My Diary Game My Pets .Date[18/Jan/2023]By@maslam001/

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago

Hello Everyone.
I am @maslam001
From #pakistan

Assalamu Alaikum to all!

How are you all. I hope you are well. I'm fine too.
wish you always be happy and healthy .
Dear friends, today I want to tell you about my daily work, how my day passes, what work I do, what time I do it and for what I do it.
If I talk about today, as soon as I got up early in the morning, I took my stuff and reached my fields to make fodder for my animals. Due to extreme cold, the fodder was drenched in water and my hands and feet were also cold. Because of this, I refused to stay for some time, understood everything, I stopped for a while, after that the water got off my face, the sun had risen enough and I started preparing my fodder.
IMG_20230118_113757_122~2.jpg
When I returned to my dairy after making fodder, all the animals were looking at me because they were very hungry, I quickly cut the fodder and fed them.
IMG_20230118_113750_831.jpg
After feeding the animals, the animals were looking very happy, after that I started going away, I have a total of 8 animals, out of which 3 give milk and the rest do not give milk. I drove them away to Bokaro and went straight to my cook's kitchen where I made tea with fresh milk. By this time my breakfast was ready. I had breakfast and came back to my animals for cleaning. I cleaned their floor and watered them .Because I had become very dirty during cleaning, there was dung on my body and clothes. After cleaning thoroughly, I rested for a while, it was two times in this time, I did not feed again and took care of them, tied them under one side because now the sun was a bit hot.
IMG_20230118_113721_931.jpg

IMG_20230118_113716_864.jpg
Dear friends, now I am going to show you my little animals which are very beautiful and cute and look very cute, I take care of them very much, by the way, I take care of all my animals. But those who are small children, I like them very much, they are liked by almost everyone and I take care of them a lot, they take care of their milk and water, I keep the sun well clean. And I also get milk as much as it can drink, so my animals are very healthy and fit.
In this time it was evening I again took evening doha and home and after that sat down to rest I watched TV passed time with kids for a while and then I am ready to sleep if you allow .

Thank you very much for viewing my post my animals .

Special thanks .
@Ukraine on steem.

Best regards always .
@maslam001

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50