You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Флеш-моб «Гарний настрій». У світі тварин

in Ukraine on Steem5 days ago

Hi, sorry for the late reply, I had to think. I would like to try myself as a curator, but I'm afraid there will be too many obstacles in July. We just moved, there are a lot of hassles involved, my husband is trying to get a new job and it is not known how much time he will spend at this new job, I may have to do even more housework. Our electricity is cut off every day, and my husband and I work from the same computer. I'm afraid I won't be able to find enough time to curate in July. I hope that during the next month everything will fall into place and maybe I will look more confidently in August 😃

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! That's perfectly okay for me - let's stay in contact and look in another month... All the best for your new beginning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43