You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Посилка прибула!

in Ukraine on Steem18 days ago

Hopefully there are no frog legs in there haha!

So far I haven't found anything like that, but I'm still worried about it 😂

we have the same problems here in South Africa - daily!

I don't understand why you have such problems. Last year I read that there was a complete shutdown in South Africa. We have problems with electricity because of the war, and what is the reason for your lack of power?

Sort:  

So far I haven't found anything like that, but I'm still worried about it 😂

Yeah... me tooooo lol!

I don't understand why you have such problems. Last year I read that there was a complete shutdown in South Africa. We have problems with electricity because of the war, and what is the reason for your lack of power?

Our government is robbing the country to a point of stand still. They line their pockets in every single way they can. Very little of the money which has intended destination, ever gets there. An almost completely lawless country, run by a bunch of greed hungry Imbeciles that will eventually point fingers again once everything is broken and they have no clue how to fix it or turn the ship around.

 15 days ago 

Our government is robbing the country to a point of stand still.

A familiar situation. It was the same with us. Only an active civil society can change something. But corruption is still insurmountable, it can only be reduced to a more acceptable level.

But corruption is still insurmountable, it can only be reduced to a more acceptable level.

Agreed. Sad, but true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46