Heading "Handmade" # 9/ 2024

in Ukraine on Steem3 months ago

art.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome contest of the Ukraine On Steem community. This competition has given us an opportunity to create like never before. So, according to the topic of today's competition, I am ready to make a design. This competition is conducted every week and I am ready to develop my creativity by participating in this competition every week. This competition allows us to share our skills and develop our skills. So let's all participate in this competition and share our abilities. So thank you @strecoza for organizing such a wonderful competition.

According to the topic of today's contest, I am ready to make a beautiful design. That design is the paper bird. In making the paper bird I use paper and few small ingredients. I used an easy way to make this design easy. It is a great pleasure to participate in today's competition. Because I love making different designs from paper. Therefore, I am ready to present a beautiful paper bird for this competition today. I remember when I was a kid I created this paper bird for my school competition. So I am very happy today because I got a chance to present my paper bird design in this competition. I won this paper bird when I was a kid and I think I will win this competition too. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution.


Required Materials 👇🏾
🔵Blue, yellow a4 sheets
🔵Black platinum
🔵Scissor
🔵Glue
IMG-20240301-WA0040.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Making process 👇🏾

🟦 Step 01

  • First I took a blue A4 sheet. Then I was ready to create. To create I cut 3 pieces of 6cm circles from blue paper. Cut them as shown in the picture.
IMG-20240301-WA0041.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟦 Step 02

  • I folded the three cut circles in half like this. Fold them in half like this and make three parts. Arrange them and paste them as shown in the photo. It is very important to glue them well.
IMG-20240301-WA0046.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟦 Step 03

  • After that I prepared the part like that and then prepared to take another shape in front of the part. Taking that shape I cut another 3cm circle. The cut out circle was pasted on its front.
IMG-20240301-WA0042.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟦 Step 04

  • Finally, the design of the bird was ready to be completed. In completing the design, the necessary part for the face of the bird was ready to be made. To make a beak, I cut and pasted a small part of a yellow A4 sheet like this. After gluing the beak part, I was ready to draw the eye of the bird's face. After drawing an eye, the design could be completed in this way.
IMG-20240301-WA0045.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the end result of my design. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my creation.
IMG-20240301-WA0044.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will love the paper bird design. It didn't take me long to create this. In a very easy way I was able to easily create this using few ingredients. So I am very happy to have an opportunity to share my skills with you by presenting such a design. Well, see you in the next competition with another wonderful design like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68707.59
ETH 3845.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63