Heading "Handmade" # 8/ 2024

in Ukraine on Steem6 months ago

art.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here as usual to participate in another awesome contest of the Ukraine On Steem community. We have been given another chance to create that match as usual. It's a new game in a new week as usual. So according to the topic of today's competition, I am ready to share a beautiful design with you. Last week also I participated in this competition and shared a very beautiful design with you. So today is a new week and I am ready to develop your skills by participating in this competition and sharing a very beautiful design. I am very happy to participate in this competition today. I really like design competitions.

So today I am creating a beautiful boat out of paper. The name of this design is paper boat. Its specialty is that it is made of paper. So today I am ready to share with you this beautiful paper craft according to the topic of this competition. I will show you the steps easily. So before that I have to say that I used this design in my design competition a few years ago. So I had the opportunity to win a special victory in that design competition. So I thought to present this design in this competition to win this competition. It is a very beautiful design and even small children love this design. We can make various designs from paper. It is very important to be able to create such designs and it is very important to improve our abilities. Well, without wasting too much time, I will show you step by step the easy way to make this design. Let's see how to make this beautiful paper boat easily.


Required Materials 👇🏾
⚪️ Colour a4 sheets
⚪️ Scissor
⚪️ Glow
IMG-20240129-WA0064.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Making process 👇🏾

⬜️ Step 01

  • First I took A4 sheets in two colors. Then I cut about 14 1cm × 18cm strips of both colors from the leaves of the two colors. I cut them like this.
IMG-20240129-WA0072.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⬜️ Step 02

  • After that, I held seven straps of one color straight and took a strap of the other color and arranged the straps in such a way that one above the other went under. I arranged them as in the picture. So take those belts easy steps
IMG-20240129-WA0071.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⬜️ Step 03

  • Arrange all the seven bands made in that way in such a way that they come across alternately. By arranging them in such a way that they are written alternately in the manner of the photograph, the design can be arranged properly.
IMG-20240129-WA0070.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⬜️ Step 04

  • Then I bought a gum. The last few corners of the bands I made with that gum were glued with gum. It is very important to prepare it in this way. So I pasted my design like this.
IMG-20240129-WA0069.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⬜️ Step 05

  • Well now I was ready to create the shape of the boat. So to get the shape of the boat, I put the two colors together and glued them together like this. So I finally got the shape of the boat. Now my boat shape is complete
IMG-20240129-WA0068.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⬜️ Step 06

  • Finally, after I created the shape of my boat, I thought of making it more beautiful. So I made a shape of a butterfly and cut and pasted that shape on top of the boat I made. I was able to finish this very nicely.
IMG-20240129-WA0067.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the end result of my design. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my creation.
IMG-20240129-WA0065.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

So this is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like my paper boat design. It didn't take me long to create this. In a very easy way I was able to make this wonderful creation from home using very few ingredients. Well, see you next week with another wonderful and beautiful design from this competition. So I am very happy to have you with me. I am happy to see my design and I am looking forward to your nice comment. Well see you again. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



 6 months ago 

Logopit_1673449593323.png

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @enamul17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61