Heading "Handmade" #36/ 2023 - Make Beautiful Earrings

in Ukraine on Steem8 months ago

121.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I came here to participate in another wonderful competition in this community. The theme of today's competition is interesting and it is a wonderful opportunity to share our creativity and a wonderful competition. I am ready to present my design according to the topic of today's competition. First of all, thank you @strecoza for organizing this wonderful competition.

Today I will share with you a wonderful design. That design is an earring design. I take easy steps in creating it and I present you step by step to create the design easily. Designs like this are very important to us and are very important to develop our creativity. I make a wonderful recipe using few ingredients and you can easily make it at home. Also, small children like this kind of design very much. Well, without further ado, I will begin my contribution.

Required Materials 👇🏾
◼️ Beads
◼️ Jump rings
◼️ Earring hooks
◼️ Thread and needle
◼️ Glue
IMG-20231025-WA0062.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Making process 👇🏾

🔲 Step 01

  • First get a needle. Then add about 5 beads to the needle as shown in the picture. Arrange them in one order like this.
IMG-20231025-WA0072.jpg

🔲 Step 02

  • After that, make the parts of the beads in such a way that they come in the shape of a flower and cut and remove the parts of the thread around it.
IMG-20231025-WA0071.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔲 Step 03

  • After that, take another part of the bead inside the bead flower and glue it like this. Paste it in the center of the flower.
IMG-20231025-WA0070.jpg

🔲 Step 04

  • Add more beads in the same way to make another part of the flower and arrange it like this.
IMG-20231025-WA0069.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔲 Step 05

  • Add a ring like this from one bead part of the bead flower part made in that way. Set it up like this.
IMG-20231025-WA0068.jpg

🔲 Step 06

  • Finally, arrange the two pieces made as shown in the photo by adding two crochet hooks like this to make an earring.
IMG-20231025-WA0067.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This is the end result of my design. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my creation.

IMG-20231025-WA0063.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation. I hope you all will like my presentation. It didn't take me long to create this wonderful creation. You can create these amazing earrings at home in a very easy way. The steps I have presented to you in creating this are easy and you can create it like this. Well, we will meet again another day with another wonderful creation like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @shiftitamanna, @graceleon, @bellana to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Hola mi bella amiga @m-fdo

Es un placer saludarte y visitar tu maravillosa publicación veo que eres una persona muy creativa haces muy lindas creaciones y eso puedo verlo y notarlo a través de la foto y del paso a paso de cómo fuiste elaborando esa flor me gusta el color azul creo que a ti te va muy bien.

Suerte y éxito en el concurso.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @dove11


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNyiTowiTKdvf2SyyCK9yXHM9p7LM6hWxmhx76pXR5V6ypRKbUugfwpLBaXHmCo7jsEuDAF8QjG.png


Thank you so much @dove11

Color Pencil Drawing competition 1
Congratulations on 3rd place 20% trail upvote

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56