Heading "Handmade" # 1/ 2024

in Ukraine on Steem7 months ago

art.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in a wonderful contest of the Ukraine On Steem community. It is a great competition and the theme of the competition is crafting. And it's an opportunity to make any craft. So today I am participating in this contest with a very beautiful craft. First of all, thank you @strecoza for organizing this wonderful competition.

Today I will create a paper flower. It is a very nice design and I thought that design is very important for today's game. So today I would like to present you my creation. In this creation I use easy steps and in this creation I use few ingredients. Today's contest was great. I think my submission is worthy of the competition. I love to create. So today I will present you my design. Well, without further ado, I will begin my contribution.


Required Materials 👇🏾
🌸 Orange a4 sheets
🌸 Scissor
🌸 Glue
IMG-20240108-WA0035.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Making process 👇🏾

☀️ Step 01

  • First I took a yellow A4 sheet. About 25 small circular parts of 5cm size were cut from that A4 sheet. When cutting them I cut a few pieces like this.
IMG-20240108-WA0043.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

☀️ Step 02

  • Then I bought a cup with a slightly larger shape. On top of that cup, I made it by placing a previously cut round part and pressing it a little like this. Do it like in the picture.
IMG-20240108-WA0042.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

☀️ Step 03

  • Adding gum to one side of the round part made in that way, I pasted the cut round parts from the place where the gum was tied all around from one side in the same way. They were glued together like this.
IMG-20240108-WA0036.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

☀️ Step 04

  • After that I prepared to make a second layer like that. In making it, I made another part from the circular parts made in that way, so as to be on one side. They were also glued together.
IMG-20240108-WA0041.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

☀️ Step 05

  • All the circles made in that way were glued. After sticking all the circles so that they are in one row, the cup is turned on the other side in the same way.
IMG-20240108-WA0040.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

☀️ Step 06

  • Finally, I was ready to remove the flower cup to complete the flower piece. After removing the cup, my flower design looked like this.
IMG-20240108-WA0037.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the end result of my design. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my creation.
IMG-20240108-WA0038.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. So it didn't take me long to create this today. You can create these easy paper flowers from home in a very easy way. I hope you all find my presentation of today's competition interesting. So let's meet again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @pelon53

Thank you so much @pelon53

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68