Culinary Сontest - Dessert | How To Make Jelly Yogurt Pudding

in Ukraine on Steem7 months ago

deset.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome contest of the Ukraine on Steem community. It's an interesting match and one of my favorites. The theme of this competition is dessert preparation. So today I am presenting one of my favorite desserts which is very delicious. Today I will share my participation as per the competition and share step by step how to prepare this wonderful dessert. So I start my participation by thanking @mariam.dariam for organizing this wonderful competition.

So today I present to you Jelly Yogurt Pudding dessert as per the contest title. It is a delicious dessert and a favorite of mine. I am very fond of this wonderful dessert since childhood. And how to prepare it I will prepare it in easy steps. I would like to say that everyone likes the taste of this very much like the little kids. So today I will show you how easy it is to prepare this dessert on your own. Okay, now I'll prepare the dessert.


Ingredients
⭐️ Jelly packet 1
⭐️ Yogurt 1
⭐️ Hot water 250ml
IMG-20240109-WA0045.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process

🟪 Step 01

  • First I took a clean bowl. After that, adding the jelly packet to the jar, add 250ml of hot water and dissolve it well. Let it cool for a while and then keep it in the refrigerator until it sets well. Refrigerate it for some time.
IMG-20240109-WA0050.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟪 Step 02

  • After that, cut the jelly that has set for a while in the refrigerator into small pieces. Cut them into small pieces and then add the jelly like this to the pot where the pudding is set.
IMG-20240109-WA0049.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟪 Step 03

  • After that, add the remaining jelly parts to the blender. They need to be blended. I added enough jelly to it. So I kept the jelly in the blender cup.
IMG-20240109-WA0046.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟪 Step 04

  • In that way, add the amount of yogurt you need to the jelly collected in the blender cup. After adding them to the required amount, blend well until it becomes like a juice.
IMG-20240109-WA0048.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟪 Step 05

  • Finally, add the prepared mixture to the bowl where the pudding will be set. After that make it as per the picture and keep it in the refrigerator to get the final result. After making it in this way, the jelly yogurt pudding can be successfully finished by removing it from the refrigerator.
IMG-20240109-WA0047.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


"Jelly Yogurt Pudding" Selfie
IMG-20240109-WA0051.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like my Jelly Yogurt Pudding dessert. It didn't take me long to set this up. This can be done from home very easily. So according to the topic of today's competition, I prepared the delicious Jelly Yogurt Pudding like this. I hope this will be easy for you as I have prepared it using easy steps. Well, let's meet again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @oadissin, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



Thank you so much @o1eh

It is a special recipe I would like to try at home
Thank you for sharing this detailed article
Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44