Culinary Сontest | Spicy Stir-fried Squid 🥘

Hello dear Ukrainian friends...❤

IMG_20240630_140915.jpg

Spicy stir-fried squid


I really love cooking and everything about it. Thank you to the contest organizer my dear friend @mariam.dariam. This is my opportunity to show you a simple recipe and hopefully it will be useful and don't forget to recook it at home, dear friend.

I will use a recipe that is simple but tastes like five stars, usually called Spicy stir-fried squid. Incidentally, my husband really likes eating squid and let's see the complete process.

Tools and materials;

IMG_20240630_135507.jpg

  • Squid
  • Red onion
  • Garlic
  • Red chili pepper
  • Ginger
  • Lemongrass
  • Bay leaf
  • salt
  • Oyster sauce
  • Lime

How to cook it;

IMG_20240630_135519.jpg

  • Clean the squid and wash and marinate with salt and lime juice.

IMG_20240630_140144.jpg

  • Chop the shallots, garlic, tomatoes, red chilies and cayenne pepper into slices at the ends then wash them thoroughly.

  • Take a frying pan, add a little cooking oil then saute the shallots until fragrant then add all the chopped ingredients including crushed lemongrass and ginger, as well as bay leaves.

IMG_20240630_140319.jpg

  • Add the squid that has been cleaned and stir until it is a little springy then add a little oyster sauce.

IMG_20240630_140915.jpg

  • If you feel that the chilies are wilted, taste them and if they are just right, turn off the heat and serve.

This spicy stir-fried squid is very suitable when eaten with warm white rice. You can adjust the spiciness and this will make you addicted. It only takes 15 minutes and you have finished this special menu.

IMG_20240630_140921.jpgIMG_20240630_140911 .jpg

Hope you all like this recipe and maybe you can add fried onions or you can eat it by adding lime juice to make it fresher.

I invite my friends @creative.streams @sailawana @eglis to take part in this contest👇

Thank you also for supporting me at every opportunity

greetings,
from your friend,

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  

Wah kami tadi abru masak cumi juga..
Makasih lia atas undangan kontesnya.. mo ikutan juga lah.. 😁

Semoga beruntung kk... 🤗😘

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I was seeing your recipe and it looks very delicious, but I've never tried it before. Your recipe is easy to follow and I appreciate the step-by-step photos. Thank you for inviting me, I'll participate in the contest very soon.

Thanks for your support dear, I will waiting for your entry... 🤗😘

Saludos amiga espero estés bien tu receta de ve espectacular me encantó el paso a paso, bendiciones.

Thanks dear for your comment... 🤗😘

Wow!it's look so delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29