Computer stories #5 - My First computer/мій перший комп`ютер

in Ukraine on Steem4 months ago (edited)

@lammiislam
From #bangladesh


Introduction


laptop-3087585_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

hello assalamu alaikum how are you all hope all are well i am very good with your prayers anyway i am very thankful to my friend @sergeyk for organizing a nice contest through which we can share our own first computer experiences anyway i am sharing my first computer experiences with you I presented it, I hope you like it

hands-820272_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

I was fond of computer since childhood and felt something like having a computer of my own. I am the only girl in the family and I have one brother. My family is middle class. Still I had hope of a computer. Anyway buy me a computer after I left school I was bought a computer when I went to high school and since then I have acquired various knowledge about computers along the way I tinkered with the computer and learned something from it even though I There is no computer training in any computer store or training center, so I sat at home and learned some typing in Microsoft Office, Microsoft Excel, and then I slowly cleared my typing. Then I learned about different types of magazines, books, stories and various newspapers online from the computer.

laptop-1483974_1280.jpgsource pixabay

Besides, I used to talk about various things with my friends through Facebook on the computer. Then when I joined the college, I used to spend more time on the computer. Anyway, this is how my time was spent very well. The computer used my precious time. I used to hang out with friends, leaders, I used to collect all the pictures of family and friends and put them on my computer. When I got married, now that computer is not used anymore. When I go home, sometimes I turn it on and watch some music, movies, dramas, etc. and go home and pass the time on the computer.

child-1073638_1280.jpgsource pixabay

But I will say that computers are lonely for people. Removes people laughs makes people cry Various news can be transacted Computer is a useful tool Computer is used in different offices Courts Schools Colleges Different places Different shopping complexes Now our computers are used more for everything that's why I will say the importance of computer operation anyway first computer in my life I have shared with you if there is any mistake, then surely everyone will look at it with forgiveness where I am ending everyone will be fine.

woman-731894_1280.jpgsource pixabay

WWW.STEEMIT.COM (2).gif


I am inviting some of my friends to compete they are- @sadiaafreen @anisurr @selina1 @radoan.


WWW.STEEMIT.COM (2).gif

Thanks a lot for reading and viewing my post.


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you so much @null.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Dear Friend @josepha,
Thank you very much friends for voting from @steemcurator08.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62